Athletics/P.E./Health

Google Translate

High School


 Welcome to the Fox Lane High School Health and Physical Education web-site. 


Mr. Chris Coughlin
Ms. Barbara Zatarga
Interim Director of Health, Physical Education & Interscholastic Athletics  Department Secretary
ccoughlin0233@bcsdny.org   bzatarga1195@bcsdny.org
914-241-6167  914-241-6076

Follow us on Twitter:  @FLHS_PE
          
          

         
Health and Physical Education Directory


Name

Department

Email and/or Teacher Web Page

Phone Number

Mr. W. Bates

Physical Education


wbates0062@bcsdny.org

241-6073

Mr. T. Burns

Health and Athletic Training


tburns1822@bcsdny.org

241-6197

Mr. A. Giuliano

Physical Education

(FLHS and Hillside)

agiuliano3322@bcsdny.org

241-6073

Mr. J. Klausz

Coordinator, Health and Physical Education, K-12

jklausz0574@bcsdny.org

241-6073

Ms. D. Marinich

 

Physical Education

 

dmarinich0680@bcsdny.org

 

241-6102 


Ms. D. Staropoli

Health

(FLHS and Hillside)

dstaropoli3736@bcsdny.org

Website

241-6102

Mr. C. Vazzano

Physical Education

cvazzano1120@bcsdny.org

241-6073