District Departments

Google Translate

Welcome to the Business Office

Gregory J. Sullivan
Interim Assistant Superintendent for
 Business & Administrative Services
(914) 241-6018
gsullivan4196@bcsdny.org

To access information for the Audit Committee, Budget Advisory Committee, the Budget & Development Information, the School Lunch Program Information and Use of School Facilities, please click on the link to the left.

Meet Our Staff:

Nancy Sasso, Treasurer
(914) 241-6025
nsasso0978@bcsdny.org

Christine O'Connor, Business Office Secretary
(914) 241-6020
coconnor0819@bcsdny.org

MaryLou Cavaliere, Central Registrar
(914) 241-6005
mcavaliere0183@bcsdny.org

Patricia McKenna, Accounts Payable
(914) 241-6023
pmckenna0729@bcsdny.org

Patricia Gomez, Senior Bookkeeper
(914) 241-6012
pgomez0441@bcsdny.org

Lynn Wedges,  Lead Payroll Clerk
(914) 241-6009
lwedges1149@bcsdny.org

Judy Schumacher, Payroll Clerk
(914) 241-6172
jschumacher3364@bcsdny.org