contact us site map district home BoardDocs community staff parents students
» Supt / District News
» Principal's Page
» School Lunch
» School News
» Calendar of Events
» Staff Directory
» BHESA
» Meet Our Staff
» All About Our School
» Curriculum Information
» Our Library
» Frequently Asked Questions
» School Psychologist
» BHESA Home Page

Google Translate

Dream and Believe, Learn and Achieve.

Congratulations to the BHES Class of 2014 and welcome to the BHES Class of 2020! 


Please see the Principal's Page for the summer reading logs and the link to IXL Math.

Please see the Monthly update page for newsletters and summer reading information.  


Tuesday, 9/2/2014
Kindergarten Dismissal 12:30pm
 
Wednesday, 9/3/2014
Kindergarten Dismissal 12:30pm
 
Thursday, 9/4/2014
BHES: Back to School Night (3, 4, 5)
 
Monday, 9/8/2014
BHES: Back to School Picnic
 
Tuesday, 9/9/2014
BHES: Back to School Picnic (rain date)
 
Thursday, 9/11/2014
BHES: Back to School Night (K, 1, 2)
 
Thursday, 9/18/2014
BHES: Picture Day
 
Monday, 9/22/2014
BHES: Fall Catalog Fundraiser Sale Begins
 
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
BHES: BHESA meeting
 
Friday, 10/3/2014
BHES: Fall Catalog Fundraiser Sale Ends
 
» Full Calendar