Board & Superintendent News

Board & Superintendent News

Happy New School Year

Quick Links



Google Translate

Welcome to Bedford Hills

News

Sunday December 21, 2014

news image

Happy New School Year

Back to School Letter Submitted to The Record Review August 1, Read the story

news image

Elementary Parent Math Nights are Back!

Elementary Math Parent Nights are back! Donna Swift, Elementary Consulting Teacher, will host a Read the story

Calendar & Events

Tuesday, January 13

Friday, January 23

Tuesday, January 27

Wednesday, January 28

Thursday, January 29

Friday, January 30

Friday, February 13

Thursday, February 26

BHESA meeting
7:30 PM

Monday, March 2