Board & Superintendent News

Board & Superintendent News

Class of 2015 College A...

Quick Links



Google Translate

Welcome to Bedford Village

News

Monday August 3, 2015

news image

District Bond Sales and Rating

The Bedford Central School District Board of Education accepted and awarded bids for the sale Read the story

Calendar & Events

Wednesday, August 26

Wednesday, September 2

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Thursday, September 10

Wednesday, September 16

Thursday, September 17

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22