Board & Superintendent News

Quick Links



Google Translate

Welcome to Bedford Village

News

Thursday August 28, 2014

news image

Mark Betz Named WCSMA District Administrator of the Year

  The Board of Directors of the Westchester County School Music Association recently voted to Read the story

news image

Lohud: Student of the Week: Fox Lane High School's Lisdy...

Please click here to read the article and to hear an interview with Lisdy. Read the story

Calendar & Events

Tuesday, September 2

Wednesday, September 3

Thursday, September 4

Tuesday, September 9

Friday, September 12

Saturday, September 20

Monday, September 22

Friday, October 3

Friday, October 17

ELEMENTARY Parent/Teacher Conferences
(11:30am Dismissal for Elementary Students)