contact us site map district home BoardDocs community staff parents students
» Supt / District News
» Principal's Page
» School Lunch
» School News
» Calendar of Events
» Staff Directory
» Teacher Pages
» BVESA/BP Notes
» Curriculum Information
» School Forms & Documents
» IMPORTANT: HEALTH INFO/FORMS
» Library Media Center

Google Translate

Welcome to Bedford Village Elementary School

Anti-bullying Pledge

This is for me

My friends today

And my friends tomorrow

I think that being mean stinks!

I won’t watch someone get picked on

Because I am a do something person

Not a do nothing person.

I care

I can help change things

I can be a leader

In my world there are no bullies allowed.

Bullying is bad

Bullying is mean

Bullying bothers me

I know sticking up for someone is the right thing to do

And I won’t stand by

I will stand up!

 

 


  
At Bedford Village, we C.A.R.E.

we C.A.R.E. about ourselves,

we C.A.R.E. about each other and

 we C.A.R.E. about our environment


Wednesday, 8/27/2014
BVES: Incoming Kindergarten/New Student Picnic
 
Tuesday, 9/2/2014
Kindergarten Dismissal 12:30pm
 
Wednesday, 9/3/2014
Kindergarten Dismissal 12:30pm
 
Thursday, 9/4/2014
BVES: Back to School Night 3,4,5 & SAIL II
 
Tuesday, 9/9/2014
BVES: Back to School Night K,1,2 & SAIL I
 
Friday, 9/12/2014
BVES: BVESA Meeting
 
Saturday, 9/20/2014
BVES: BVESA HarvestFest
 
Monday, 9/22/2014
BVES: School Pictures
 
Friday, 10/3/2014
BVES: BVESA Meeting
 
Friday, 10/17/2014
ELEMENTARY Parent/Teacher Conferences (11:30am Dismissal for Elementary Students)
 
» Full Calendar