District Departments

Google Translate

Welcome to the Business Office

Gregory Sullivan
Interim Assistant Superintendent for
 Business & Administrative Services
(914) 241-6018
gsullivan4196@bcsdny.org

Meet Our Staff:

Nancy Sasso, Treasurer
(914) 241-6025
nsasso0978@bcsdny.org

Patricia Gomez, Deputy Treasurer
(914) 241-6012
pgomez0441@bcsdny.org

Christine O'Connor, Business Office Secretary
(914) 241-6020
coconnor0819@bcsdny.org

MaryLou Cavaliere, Registrar
(914) 241-6005
mcavaliere0183@bcsdny.org

Patricia McKenna, Accounts Payable
(914) 241-6023
pmckenna0729@bcsdny.org

Lynn Wedges, Payroll Clerk
(914) 241-6009
lwedges1149@bcsdny.org

Judy Schumacher, Payroll Clerk
(914) 241-6172
jschumacher3364@bcsdny.org