Fox Lane High School

Google Translate

Math


Teacher's Name

  email

website URL

Sarah Bazzano

sbazzano1407@bcsdny.org


https://sites.google.com/a/student.bcsdny.org/mrs-bazzano-s-geometry-honors/

Michael Cannone

mcannone0160@bcsdny.org

https://sites.google.com/a/student.bcsdny.org/mr-cannone-s-site/home

Marisa Duffy

mduffy3686@bcsdny.org


Kristy Emery

kemery1683@bcsdny.org


Jessica Fletcher

jfletcher1843@bcsdny.org

https://sites.google.com/a/student.bcsdny.org/fletcher/

Samantha Hirsh (Coordinator)

shirsh4364@bcsdny.org


Toni Hamilton

ahamilton0696@bcsdny.org

https://sites.google.com/a/student.bcsdny.org/hamilton-s-math-site-2015/

Tom McGinn

tmcginn2254@bcsdny.org

https://sites.google.com/a/student.bcsdny.org/tmcginn/

Robert Morant

rmorant2123@bcsdny.org


Matt Mucci

mmucci3821@bcsdny.org


Janine Nicol

jnicol0815@bcsdny.org


Steve Petrillo

spetrillo2169@bcsdny.org

https://sites.google.com/a/student.bcsdny.org/petrillo/

Liz Sansone

esansone0971@bcsdny.org

https://sites.google.com/a/student.bcsdny.org/mrs-sansone-s-math-website/home

Jon Swart

jswart1775@bcsdny.org


Bill Tozzo

wtozzo1841@bcsdny.org





Related Files

    pdf Math Pathways (PDF -339 KB)
    This document highlights all of the math courses available to students from 6 - 12th grade.
    pdf pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.