Board & Superintendent News

Board & Superintendent News

Class of 2015 College A...

Quick Links



Google Translate

Welcome to Mount Kisco

News

Wednesday July 29, 2015

MKES 15-16 Supply Lists

The supply lists for the upcoming 15-16 school year are now available. The following supply lists Read the story

news image

District Bond Sales and Rating

The Bedford Central School District Board of Education accepted and awarded bids for the sale Read the story

news image

*** Grand Prix Racing & Spins Bowling Raffle Winner ***

Joseph, from class 1Evans/Vallejos, was the lucky winner of an evening of Racing and Bowling at Read the story

Calendar & Events

Friday, September 4

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

Wednesday, September 16

MKES: Fall Festival
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 17

Tuesday, September 22

Thursday, September 24

Saturday, September 26

MKES: Fall Car Wash & Carnival
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday, September 28