contact us site map district home BoardDocs community staff parents students
» Supt / District News
» Principal's Page
» School News
» Calendar of Events
» Monthly Newsletter
» Meet The Staff
» Staff Directory
» Teacher Pages
» Students
» MKES Health Office
» MKESA
» Highlights
» Curriculum Information
» Dual Language Info
» Title I Parent Involvement Policy
» MKES READS!
» Library

Google Translate

We envision Mount Kisco Elementary School providing an environment which builds the foundation of life-long learning and responsible citizenship. In a school community rich in diversity, we shall be a leader in promoting student achievement through academic excellence.

 
 

 



Friday, 4/25/2014
MKES: MKESA Parents' Night Out Fundraiser
 
Wednesday, 4/30/2014
Mathematics Tests Grades 3-8
 
Thursday, 5/1/2014
Mathematics Tests Grades 3-8
 
Friday, 5/2/2014
Mathematics Tests Grades 3-8
 
Monday, 5/5/2014
Mathematics Make-Up Tests Grades 3-8
 
Tuesday, 5/6/2014
Mathematics Make-Up Tests Grades 3-8
 
Wednesday, 5/7/2014
Mathematics Make-Up Tests Grades 3-8
 
Friday, 5/9/2014
District Ensembles Tour
 
Thursday, 5/15/2014
Elementary District Ensembles Concert
 
Thursday, 5/22/2014
MKES: Art Exhibit
 
» Full Calendar