contact us site map district home BoardDocs community staff parents students
» Supt / District News
» Principal's Page
» School News
» Calendar of Events
» Monthly Newsletter
» Meet The Staff
» Staff Directory
» Teacher Pages
» Students
» MKES Health Office
» MKESA
» Curriculum Information
» Dual Language Info
» Title I Parent Involvement Policy
» MKES READS!
» Library
» 6th Grade Resources
» MKESA

Google Translate

We envision Mount Kisco Elementary School providing an environment which builds the foundation of life-long learning and responsible citizenship. In a school community rich in diversity, we shall be a leader in promoting student achievement through academic excellence.

 
 
 

*** HAVE A GREAT SUMMER ***

 



Tuesday, 9/2/2014
Kindergarten Dismissal 12:30pm
 
Wednesday, 9/3/2014
Kindergarten Dismissal 12:30pm
 
Thursday, 9/4/2014
MKES: Back to School Night (3,4,5)
 
Monday, 9/8/2014
MKES: MKESA Gift Wrap Sale Kick-Off
 
Tuesday, 9/9/2014
MKES: Back to School Night (PreK,K,1,2)
 
Friday, 9/12/2014
MKES: MKESA Read-a-Thon Wrap-Up
 
Tuesday, 9/16/2014
MKES: School Pictures
 
Saturday, 9/20/2014
MKES: Fall Car Wash and Carnival
 
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
MKES: MKESA Welcome Back Parent Meeting
 
Saturday, 10/4/2014
MKES: Fall Car Wash & Carnival (Rain Date)
 
» Full Calendar