Board & Superintendent News

Board & Superintendent News

Happy New School Year

Quick Links



Google Translate

Welcome to Mount Kisco

News

Sunday October 26, 2014

news image

Happy New School Year

Back to School Letter Submitted to The Record Review August 1, Read the story

news image

4th Grade Visits The FLMS Ropes Course!

On October 21st, the fourth graders went to the Ropes Course at Fox Lane Middle School. Read the story

news image

1st Graders Love To Read!

As part of the Daily 5, first graders worked hard for 20 days to achieve their goal of Read the story

Calendar & Events

Monday, November 3

Saturday, November 15

MKES: Pancake Breakfast
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, November 18

Thursday, December 4

Sunday, December 7

Tuesday, December 16

Tuesday, January 13

Tuesday, March 10

Friday, March 13

ELEMENTARY Parent/Teacher Conferences
(11:30am Dismissal for Elementary Students)