Board & Superintendent News

Quick Links



Staff Directory
Anonymous Alerts

Google Translate

Welcome to Mount Kisco

News

Saturday July 22, 2017

news image

Arbor Day

Arbor Day is a holiday in which individuals and groups are encouraged to plant trees. Today, MKES Read the story

news image

5th Grade Bowling Tournament

Our traditional 5th grade student and staff bowling tournament was held on Thursday, April 27th Read the story

news image

7th Annual Mt. Kisco Elementary School 5K

The 7th Annual MKES 5K was an awesome day for our students, staff, and families.  We had Read the story

Calendar & Events

Monday, September 11

Tuesday, September 12

Thursday, September 14

Thursday, September 21

MKES Fall Festival
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, September 22

MKES Fall Festival Raindate
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 23

Thursday, September 28

Monday, October 2

Wednesday, October 4