Board & Superintendent News

Board & Superintendent News

Happy New School Year

Quick Links



Google Translate

Welcome to Pound Ridge

News

Saturday November 1, 2014

news image

Happy New School Year

Back to School Letter Submitted to The Record Review August 1, Read the story

news image

Bedford Central Family U

Bedford Central Family U Thursday, November 13th from 6pm to 9pm Fox Lane Read the story

news image

Elementary Parent Math Nights are Back!

Elementary Math Parent Nights are back! Donna Swift, Elementary Consulting Teacher, will host a Read the story

Calendar & Events

Thursday, November 6

Saturday, December 6

Sunday, December 7

Tuesday, December 9

Friday, February 13

Friday, March 6

Friday, March 13

ELEMENTARY Parent/Teacher Conferences
(11:30am Dismissal for Elementary Students)

Thursday, March 19

ELEMENTARY Parent/Teacher Conferences (until 8pm)
(11:30am Dismissal for all Elementary Students)

Friday, March 20

ELEMENTARY Parent/Teacher Conferences
(No School for Elementary Students ONLY)