Board & Superintendent News

Board & Superintendent News

Class of 2015 College A...

Quick Links



Google Translate

Welcome to West Patent

News

Monday August 3, 2015

news image

District Bond Sales and Rating

The Bedford Central School District Board of Education accepted and awarded bids for the sale Read the story

Calendar & Events

Wednesday, September 2

Thursday, September 3

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

WPES: Back to School Social
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, September 28

Thursday, October 1

Tuesday, October 6

WPES: WPESA General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, October 16

ELEMENTARY Parent/Teacher Conferences
(11:30am Dismissal for Elementary Students)