Board & Superintendent News

Quick Links



Google Translate

Welcome to West Patent

News

Tuesday September 1, 2015

2015 3-8 Math and ELA Test Results

2015 State Testing Results On Wednesday, August 12, 2015, State Education Department Read the story

Calendar & Events

Wednesday, September 2

Thursday, September 3

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

WPES: Back to School Social
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, September 28

Thursday, October 1

Tuesday, October 6

WPES: WPESA General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, October 16

ELEMENTARY Parent/Teacher Conferences
(11:30am Dismissal for Elementary Students)