lg_many-hands-make-light-work.png

Committees

  • BHESA welcomes any time you can volunteer!  Without the support of our parents, BHESA events wouldn't be possible.

    The committees for 2021-2022 are listed below. 

    If you have any questions or are interested in volunteering, please email the committee chair or BHESA directly at bhesa.ny@gmail.com

     

    2021 – 2022 BHESA COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

     

    AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM:

    Delilah Houser, Chairperson, delilahrhouser@gmail.com

     

    AROUND THE WORLD EXPO:

    Rebecca Santoiemma, Co-Chairperson, rebeccasantoiemma@gmail.com

    Veronica Vallejo, Co-Chairperson, vallejoy2@gmail.com

     

    BOOK FAIR:

    Tara Boezi, Co-Chairperson, tboezi26@gmail.com

    Amanda Simone, Co-Chairperson, amandasimone@me.com

     

    BHES BEAUTIFICATION:

    Ashley Glod-Hayes, Co-Chairperson, Aglodhayes@gmail.com

    Deb Linehan, Co-Chairperson, deb.linehan@gmail.com

     

    BHESA ANNUAL FUNDRAISER:

    The Steering Committee

     

    BINGO NIGHT:

    Brett Rachlin, Co-Chairperson, brettrachlin11@gmail.com

    Dana Vasile, Co-Chairperson, drvasile79@yahoo.com

     

    BOX TOPS:

    Alanna Donahue, Chairperson, alannabologna@gmail.com

     

    CLASS PARENTS:

    Laura Englander, Chairperson, Laura.englander55@gmail.com

     

    DECEMBER STAFF APPRECIATION:

    Amanda Simone 

     

    E-BLAST/WEBMASTER

    Miriam Loyola, Miriamvloyola@gmail.com 

    ENRICHMENT:

    Deb Linehan, Co-Chairperson, deb.linehan@gmail.com

    Rebecca Santoiemma, Co-Chairperson, rebeccasantoiemma@gmail.com

     

    FALL CATALOG FUNDRAISER:

    Andrea Mieras, Chairperson, aemieras@aol.com

     

    FAMILY FUN NIGHT:

    *Needs Co-Chair

    *Needs Co-Chair                                                        

     

    FIELD DAY:

    Tara Boezi, Co-Chairperson, tboezi26@gmail.com

    Amanda Simone, Co-Chairperson, amandasimone@me.com

     

    GARDEN COMMITTEE:

    *Miriam V. Loyola

     

    HOLIDAY SHARING DRIVE:

    Tara Becker, Chairperson, tara219@gmail.com

       

    MOVIE NIGHT:

    Andrea Mieras, Co-Chairperson, aemieras@aol.com

    Tania Troiano, Co-Chairperson, ttroiano9480@gmail.com

     

    SCHOOL PICTURES: 

    Kailey McMaster, Co-Chairperson, kailey.mcmaster@gmail.com

    Julia Moran, Co-Chairperson, julia.l.moran@gmail.com

     

    SCHOOL STORE:

    Tara Boezi, Chairperson, tboezi26@gmail.com

     

    SCHOOL SUPPLY PROGRAM:

    Jeanine Isabella, Chairperson, jisabella@me.com

     

    SPIRIT WEAR:

    Diana Berman , Chairperson, dianambermanf@gmail.com

     

    SPRING STAFF APPRECIATION:

    Amanda Simone, Co-Chairperson, amandasimone@me.com

    Nora Dobos, Co-Chairperson, noradoboshodge@gmail.com

     

    TREASURER:

    Tara Boezi, tboezi26@gmail.com

     

    WALK TO SCHOOL WEEK:

    Mary Leighton, Chairperson, marycpnp@gmail.com

     

    YEARBOOK:

    Diana Berman, Chairperson, dianambermanf@gmail.com

     

    DISTRICT WIDE COMMITTEES:

     

    BCSD BUDGET COMMITTEE:

    Tim Nelson, Co-Chairperson, 

    *Needs Co-Chairperson

     

     

    BIKE RUN:

    Brett Rachlin, Co-Chairperson, brettrachlin11@gmail.com

    Dana Vasile, Co-Chairperson, drvasile79@yahoo.com

     

    HEALTH & WELLNESS:

    Danielle DeThomas, danielle.d1109@gmail.com

    Myra Sokolich, msokolich@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

Related Files