lg_many-hands-make-light-work.png

Committees

  • BHESA welcomes any time you can volunteer!  Without the support of our parents, BHESA events wouldn't be possible.

    The committees for 2018-2019 are listed below. 

    If you have any questions or are interested in volunteering, please email the committee chair or BHESA directly at bhesaemail@gmail.com

     

    2018 – 2019 BHESA COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

     

    AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM:

    Tara Boezi, Chairperson, tboezi26@gmail.com

     

    AROUND THE WORLD EXPO:

    *OPEN

     

    BOOK FAIR:

    Tara Boezi, Co-Chairperson, tboezi26@gmail.com

    Amanda Simone, Co-Chairperson, amandasimone@me.com

     

    BHES BEAUTIFICATION:

    Rob Mazurek, Chairperson, robmazurekny@gmail.com

     

    BHESA BULLETIN:

    Andrea Mieras, Chairperson, aemieras@aol.com

     

    BHESA ANNUAL FUNDRAISER:

    The Steering Committee

     

    BINGO NIGHT:

    Dana Chais, Chairperson, danachais@yahoo.com

     

    BOX TOPS:

    Alana Donahue, Chairperson, alannabologna@gmail.com

     

    CLASS PARENTS:

    Rebecca Rivard, Chairperson, rebeccarivard@me.com

     

    DECEMBER STAFF APPRECIATION:

    Kira Hopf, Co-Chairperson, kirahopf@gmail.com

    Rebecca Rivard, Co-Chairperson, rebeccarivard@me.com

     

    ENRICHMENT:

    Deb Linehan, Co-Chairperson, deb.linehan@gmail.com

    David Feldman, Co-Chairperson, methreepio@gmail.com

     

    FALL CATALOG FUNDRAISER:

    Maria Marcogliese, Chairperson, riamarco@gmail.com

     

    FAMILY FUN NIGHT:

    Lisa Beck, Co-Chairperson, lisabecknyc@gmail.com

    Bob Beck, Co-Chairperson, rrbeck@gmail.com                                                               

    Lisa Squadron, Co-Chairperson, lsquadron@gmail.com

     

    FIELD DAY:

    Kira Hopf, Co-Chairperson, kirahopf@gmail.com

    Amanda Simone, Co-Chairperson, amandasimone@me.com

     

    HOLIDAY SHARING DRIVE:

    Liza Jerrett, Chairperson, liza.jerrett@gmail.com

     

    HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE:

    Tara Boezi, Co-Chairperson, tboezi26@gmai.com

    Kira Hopf, Co-Chairperson, kirahopf@gmail.com

     

    LIBRARY VOLUNTEERS:

    Dorothy SalazarChairpersondorothy1giggles@aol.com

     

    MOVIE NIGHT:

    Beth Kolb, ickidlet@aol.com

    (*Tania Troiano & Andrea Mieras will take over in 2019-2020)

     

    SCHOOL PICTURES: 

    Christine Mazurek, Chairperson, cdimaano094@gmail.com

     

    SCHOOL STORE:

    Tara Boezi, Chairperson, tboezi26@gmail.com


    SCHOOL SUPPLY PROGRAM:

    Jeanine Isabella, Chairperson, jisabella@me.com

     

    SCIENCE FAIR:

    Lisa Beck, Chairperson, briarcliffnurseryschool@verizon.net

     

    SPIRIT WEAR:

    Kara Lombardo, kslombardo@gmail.com

     

    SPRING STAFF APPRECIATION:

    Victoria Friedman, Chairperson, vlfhappymom2@yahoo.com

     

    TREASURER:

    Maria Marcogliese, riamarco@gmail.com

     

    WALK TO SCHOOL WEEK:

    Mary Leighton, Chairperson, marypnp@gmail.com

     

    WEBMASTER:

    Kira Hopf, kirahopf@gmail.com

     

    YEARBOOK:

    Kira Hopf, Co-Chairperson, kirahopf@gmail.com

    Gina D’Introno, Co-Chairperson, gdintrono17@gmail.com

     

    DISTRICT WIDE COMMITTEES:

     

    BCSD BUDGET COMMITTEE:

    Rob Mazurek, robmazurekny@gmail.com

    Seth Squadron, ssquadron@gmail.com

     

    BIKE RUN:

    Kara Lombardo, kslombardo@gmail.com

    Lisa Squadron, lsquadron@gmail.com

     

    HEALTH & WELLNESS:

    Danielle DeThomas, danielle.d1109@gmail.com

    Myra Sokolich, msokolich@gmail.com

     

    SPACE AND ENROLLEMENT:

    Kara Lombardo, kslombardo@gmail.com

    Amanda Simone, amandasimone@me.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Related Files