lg_many-hands-make-light-work.png

Committees

  • BHESA welcomes any time you can volunteer!  Without the support of our parents, BHESA events wouldn't be possible.

    The committees for 2019-2020 are listed below. 

    If you have any questions or are interested in volunteering, please email the committee chair or BHESA directly at bhesaemail@gmail.com

     

    2019 – 2020 BHESA COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

     

    AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM:

    Tara Boezi, Chairperson, tboezi26@gmail.com

     

    AROUND THE WORLD EXPO:

    Nora Dobos, Chairperson, noradoboshodge@gmail.com

     

    BOOK FAIR:

    Tara Boezi, Co-Chairperson, tboezi26@gmail.com

    Amanda Simone, Co-Chairperson, amandasimone@me.com

     

    BHES BEAUTIFICATION:

    Deb Linehan, Co-Chairperson, deb.linehan@gmail.com

    *Co-Chair Needed

     

    BHESA BULLETIN:

    Andrea Mieras, Chairperson, aemieras@aol.com

     

    BHESA ANNUAL FUNDRAISER:

    The Steering Committee

     

    BINGO NIGHT:

    Dana Chais, Chairperson, danachais@yahoo.com

    *Co-Chair Needed

     

    BOX TOPS:

    Alanna Donahue, Chairperson, alannabologna@gmail.com

     

    CLASS PARENTS:

    Rebecca Rivard, Chairperson, rebeccarivard@me.com

     

    DECEMBER STAFF APPRECIATION:

    Kira Hopf, Co-Chairperson, kirahopf@gmail.com

    Rebecca Rivard, Co-Chairperson, rebeccarivard@me.com

     

    ENRICHMENT:

    Deb Linehan, Co-Chairperson, deb.linehan@gmail.com

    David Feldman, Co-Chairperson, methreepio@gmail.com

     

    FALL CATALOG FUNDRAISER:

    Maria Marcogliese, Chairperson, riamarco@gmail.com

     

    FAMILY FUN NIGHT:

    Lisa Beck, Co-Chairperson, lisabecknyc@gmail.com

    Bob Beck, Co-Chairperson, rrbeck@gmail.com                                                               

     

    FIELD DAY:

    Kira Hopf, Co-Chairperson, kirahopf@gmail.com

    Danielle DeThomas, Co-Chairperson, danielle.d1109@gmail.com

     

    HOLIDAY SHARING DRIVE:

    Liza Jerrett, Chairperson, liza.jerrett@gmail.com

     

    HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE:

    *OPEN

     

    LIBRARY VOLUNTEERS:

    Dorothy SalazarChairpersondorothy1giggles@aol.com

     

    MOVIE NIGHT:

    Andrea Mieras, Co-Chairperson, aemieras@aol.com

    Tania Troiano, Co-Chairperson, ttroiano9480@gmail.com

     

    SCHOOL PICTURES: 

    Nora Dobos, Chairperson, noradoboshodge@gmail.com

     

    SCHOOL STORE:

    Tara Boezi, Chairperson, tboezi26@gmail.com


    SCHOOL SUPPLY PROGRAM:

    Jeanine Isabella, Chairperson, jisabella@me.com

     

    SCIENCE FAIR:

    Lisa Beck, Chairperson, briarcliffnurseryschool@verizon.net

     

    SPIRIT WEAR:

    Kira Hopf, Co-Chairperson, kirahopf@gmail.com

    Danielle DeThomas, Co-Chairperson, danielle.d1109@gmail.com

     

     

    SPRING STAFF APPRECIATION:

    Amanda Simone, Co-Chairperson, amandasimone@me.com

    Nora Dobos, Co-Chairperson, noradoboshodge@gmail.com

     

    TREASURER:

    Maria Marcogliese, riamarco@gmail.com

     

    WALK TO SCHOOL WEEK:

    Mary Leighton, Chairperson, marycpnp@gmail.com

     

    WEBMASTER:

    Kira Hopf, kirahopf@gmail.com

     

    YEARBOOK:

    Kira Hopf, Co-Chairperson, kirahopf@gmail.com

    Gina D’Introno, Co-Chairperson, gdintrono17@gmail.com

     

    DISTRICT WIDE COMMITTEES:

     

    BCSD BUDGET COMMITTEE:

    *Needs two people 

     

    BIKE RUN:

    *Needs Co-Chair

    *Needs Co-Chair

     

    HEALTH & WELLNESS:

    Danielle DeThomas, danielle.d1109@gmail.com

    Myra Sokolich, msokolich@gmail.com

     

    SPACE AND ENROLLEMENT:

    Tara Boezi, tboezi26@gmail.com

    Amanda Simone, amandasimone@me.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Related Files