Math

  • Math Wordle Welcome to Fox Lane High School's Math Department! Math Wordle

     Coordinator: Samantha Hirsh        shirsh4364@bcsdny.org           914-241-6046

     

    The goal of the Mathematics' Department is for our Students to strengthen their cirtical reasoning skills, deepen their mathematical knowledge and become procedurally fluent. Students will become confident and develop a broad set of quantitative and qualitative problem - solving skills by communicating and reasoning logically. We strive to instill an appreciation of mathematics through real world experiences, exploration and relevant application by solving problems through the integrated study of number systems, geometry, algebra, data analysis, probability and trigonometry. 

     

    Math Faculty Directory 

    Teacher's Name

      email

    Voicemail Ext.

    Sarah Bazzano

    sbazzano1407@bcsdny.org

    6439

    Marisa Duffy

    mduffy3686@bcsdny.org

    6412

    Kristy Emery

    kemery1683@bcsdny.org

    6404

    Anntoinette Hamilton

    ahamilton0696@bcsdny.org

    6376

    Samantha Hirsh

    shirsh4364@bcsdny.org

    6046

    Matthew Kimmerle

    mkimmerle4532@bcsdny.org

    6470

    Thomas McGinn

    tmcginn2254@bcsdny.org

    6328

    Robert Morant

    rmorant2123@bcsdny.org

    6501  

    Janine Nicol

    jnicol0815@bcsdny.org

    6627 

    Steven Petrillo

    spetrillo2169@bcsdny.org

     6507

    Elizabeth Sansone

    esansone0971@bcsdny.org

    6629

    Jonathan Swart

    jswart1775@bcsdny.org

    6609

    William Tozzo

    wtozzo1841@bcsdny.org

    6475