Math

  • Math Wordle Welcome to Fox Lane High School's Math Department! Math Wordle

     

    Coordinator: Sarah Bazzano        sbazzano1407@bcsdny.org           914-241-6046

     

    The goal of the Mathematics' Department is for our Students to strengthen their cirtical reasoning skills, deepen their mathematical knowledge and become procedurally fluent. Students will become confident and develop a broad set of quantitative and qualitative problem - solving skills by communicating and reasoning logically. We strive to instill an appreciation of mathematics through real world experiences, exploration and relevant application by solving problems through the integrated study of number systems, geometry, algebra, data analysis, probability and trigonometry. 

     

    Math Faculty Directory 

    Teacher's Name

      email

    Voicemail Ext.

    Sarah Bazzano

    sbazzano1407@bcsdny.org

    6439

    Brittany DaRos

    bdaros4981@bcsdny.org

    6516

    Kristy Emery

    kemery1683@bcsdny.org

    6404

    Anntoinette Hamilton

    ahamilton0696@bcsdny.org

    6376

    Matthew Kimmerle

    mkimmerle4532@bcsdny.org

    6470

    Alex Kuritzky

    akuritzky4993@bcsdny.org

    6590

    Thomas McGinn

    tmcginn2254@bcsdny.org

    6328

    Robert Morant

    rmorant2123@bcsdny.org

      6501  

    Janine Nicol

    jnicol0815@bcsdny.org

     6627 

    Vilma Olego

    volego1817@bcsdny.org

     

    Steven Petrillo

    spetrillo2169@bcsdny.org

     6507

    Elizabeth Sansone

    esansone0971@bcsdny.org

    6629

    Jonathan Swart

    jswart1775@bcsdny.org

     6609

    William Tozzo

    wtozzo1841@bcsdny.org

    6475