Welcome to the Business Office

  • Ms. Cynthia Hawthorne, Assistant Superintendent for Business and Administrative Services
    (914) 241-6018

    chawthorne4707@bcsdny.org

     

    To access information for the Budget & Development Information, Information and Use of School Facilities, please click on the link to the left.

    Meet Our Staff:

    Dina Mikulewicz, Treasurer
    (914) 241-6025
    dmikulewicz4833@bcsdny.org

    Kelly Lent, Assistant Business Manager
    (914) 241-6133
    klent4624@bcsdny.org

    Christine O'Connor, Business Office Secretary
    (914) 241-6020
    coconnor0819@bcsdny.org

    Patricia McKenna, Accounts Payable
    (914) 241-6023
    pmckenna0729@bcsdny.org

    Eva Wu, Accounts Payable
    (914) 241-6062
    jwu4517@bcsdny.org

    Patricia Gomez, Senior Bookkeeper
    (914) 241-6012
    pgomez0441@bcsdny.org

    Judy Schurmacher,  Lead Payroll Clerk
    (914) 241-6172
    jschurmacher3364@bcsdny.org