• Important Information to Know 

          

    FLMS  

    914-241-6143

     

    School Dismissal Manager Help

    Barrie Sacks

    914-241-6162

    Bsacks4773@bcsdny.org

    Secretary to Principal

    Donna Kassman

    914-241-6126

    Dkassman4706@bcsdny.org

    East – House Secretary

    Susan Weeks

    914-241-6007

    Sweeks1150@bcsdny.org

    East - Counselor

    Norma Robles

    914-241-6105

    Nrobles2129@bcsdny.org

    South – House Secretary

    Cheryl Tarquinio

    914-241-6104

    Ctarquinio2583@bcsdny.org

    South - Counselor

    Amy Diaz

    914-241-6110

    Adiaz0291@bcsdny.org

    West – House Secretary

    Lorraine Socorro

    914-241-6120

    Lsocorro3050@bcsdny.org

    West - Counselor

    Steve Quinn

    914-241-6122

    Squinn0903@bcsdny.org

    Nurse

    Barbara Ingraldi

    914-241-6131

    Bingraldi1938@bcsdny.org

    Transportation

     

    914-241-6001

     

    Parent Technology Support

    Technology Dept

     

    parenttechsupport@bcsdny.org

     

         

           

     

    Absences:

    If your child will be absent, tardy or leaving early, enter the information in School Dismissal Manager using the website or the App by 10:00 AM.  Click here to be directed to the website.

    If you have difficulty using School Dismissal Manager, call Mrs. Sacks at 914-241-6162 for help getting set up with the system.  DO NOT CALL THE MAIN OFFICE FOR ABSENCES.

    Late arrivals:

    Use School Dismissal Manager (click here) to let us know your child will be late.  When you arrive, your child should enter school via the Central Building and must check-in at the Welcome Center to get a pass before going to class.

    Early dismissal:

    If your child will be leaving school early, please enter this information in School Dismissal Manager (click here).  When you arrive, you need to enter the school via the Central Building, show ID and sign your child out.  Students will not be given dismissal passes so expect to wait a few minutes while we call your child out of class to meet you.

    Daily bus changes:  

    If you would like your child to ride home on a different bus, it MUST be entered in School Dismissal Manager (click here).  Otherwise, your child will not be permitted on a bus other than their assigned one.

    Parent pick up:

    If you are picking up your child from school, you do not need to let us know as long as your child knows the plan.

    Walking to the High School:

    If you would like your child to walk to the high school at dismissal time, you need to enter that in School Dismissal Manager (click here) and let us know who they are meeting and where they are meeting.